Behind the Scenes / Random / The "Mommy" Role / The Adventures of Mohawk Tay / Uncategorized

A simple “Hello” and “Thank You” from me and the munchkin!

Vlog

Happy Sunday Everyone!

Wow!  This has been such an exciting week!  The launch of this website (along with the Facebook and YouTube page) was a HUGE success!  This was hands down my best birthday EVER!!!! Thank you guys for making this all possible.  Words cannot express the sheer gratitude I have and how blessed I feel right now.  You guys ROCK!!!!

Because you guys are so amazing, I felt as if just writing a simple “Thank you” post would NOT be acceptable!  Not for my LOVE MUFFINS! (Yes, that would be you)  So… me and the munchkin got all dolled up and turned the camera on to say THANK YOU personally!  🙂

Take a look for yourselves!

2 thoughts on “A simple “Hello” and “Thank You” from me and the munchkin!

Leave a Reply

