The "Mommy" Role

The Return of MILF Mondays!

Much like a zombie in the The Walking Dead season finale, I refuse to go away quietly in the night!  🙂  With that being said, I have so much respect for you awesome bloggers that commit to updating your blog on a daily (or at least regular basis).  You rock!

You Rock!

You Rock!

I will say that I was super preoccupied with a big audition that I had to do (keep your fingers crossed!), I’ve been searching for a new sitter/day care (expect a post on that fiasco as well), I’ve been staying committed to my goal of finding a new desk job, and to top it all off, I have finally penned the rough draft for the Lights! Camera! Mommy! Web-series trailer!  I can not wait to start shooting!  (By the way, I’m turning my vlog into a web series!   Surprise! 🙂 🙂 🙂 )

As you can see, I honestly have been a very busy bee.  Add to that, Zombie A.D. (an independent horror film) will resume production in the fall and I am crossing my fingers (eyes, legs and anything else I can think of) about another web series that a director is considering me for.  If all goes well, this is shaping up to be a very sweet year and FINALLY my reality is becoming better than my dreams.  🙂

 

TeamMILF indeed.

 

Speaking of TeamMILF, one of my awesome mommy friends is starting HER new blog, PhenomiMom, as well.  PhenomiMom will teach you “how to turn on your oven, turn on your vacuum, AND turn on your husband… All in a day’s work.”  The website will feature tips and advice about how to survive life as a mom and wife (with super powers).   See the sneak preview below:

 

 

I am so excited, I can’t wait!  Personal insider info:  She knows how to do extreme couponing stuff.   I’ve seen her receipts.  I hate her.  (I’m only halfway kidding).  You guys are going to freak out when you see how easily she does it.

 

PhenomiMom

 

 

Well, that’s it from me, for now.  I WAS going to ramble on about my new red hair (or should I say: red hair revisited), but I will leave that story for another MILF Monday post.

 

Until we meet again lovers!

I wish you all sugar filled kisses and sunshiny days!  (wait- is “sunshiny” a real word?  never mind, you get the idea)

 

Nik

🙂

10 thoughts on “The Return of MILF Mondays!

  1. You’ve got a lot going keeping you busy, but it sounds fun! Best wishes on your audition, daycare search, web series and everything else. I’m looking forward to your updates. Following from the SITSgirls. 🙂

    • Yes! This is going to be fun! I’m not sure why I didn’t just start it as such. Nervous, I guess. I finally realized that I have nothing to be nervous about. I’m finally doing something I love and even better, I’m in the director’s seat!

Leave a Reply

