The Adventures of Mohawk Tay

Toddler Tuesday- Luxury Edition!

I could not pass up the opportunity to share this little bit of awesomeness with you guys!  As I was randomly stalking Facebook statuses, I came across this gem:

 

bmw-PRAM

You are looking at the new BMW PRAM (Post-Natal Royal Automobile) in Princess Pink.

According to BMW’s Website:

“With two or four-wheel-drive, it rides as smoothly on a polo field as it does down The Mall and comes with air conditioning and built-in extendable flagpoles as standard. For those who are ‘too posh to push’ this masterpiece of motherhood even comes fitted with N.A.P.P.I.E. (Nanny-Assisting Petrol-Powered Injection Engine).”

New BMW PRAM

Princess Pink?  The Munchkin MUST have this….. I bet it even has an upgrade option for climate controlled seating…..  Christoper Nolan, Tim Burton, Michael Bay or any one of you other amazing directors out there….. PLEASE book me in your next movie.  Don’t make me send you pictures of my munchkin.  I’ll do it.  And NO ONE can say no to a toddler.   I will guilt you into booking me….

Miami Toddler!

Too bad the picture was a cruel April’s Fools Day joke masterminded by none other than BMW.  They’ve since removed the link from their website.  I can only assume they received a lot of inquiries from parents with waaaaay too much money to burn.

Well played, BMW, well played.

5 thoughts on “Toddler Tuesday- Luxury Edition!

  1. Lol! Lawd, I’m glad that was a joke because I was shaking my head over here thinking, “This mess is ridiculous!”

Leave a Reply

